Virginia DeMolay

Thank you for your interest in Virginia DeMolay. Please contact us if you need more information.

Give us a Like on Facebook or Follow our Instagram feed to see the great things going on in Virginia DeMolay! 

Quick Links
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

To join our Mailing List (List Serv) click this link.

2019 Honors Recipients

Congratulations to All!


Kaleb P. Gill (Ashburn)

Jacob G. Jackson (Kempsville)

Tyler D. Jeffries (Tidewater)

R. Eli Lutz (Tidewater)

Isaac N. Mamo (Woodlawn)

Jefferson R. Matthews (Kempsville)

Ethan W. Moro (Westhampton)

Noah C. Pendleton (Ashburn)

David A. Tabligan (Ashburn)

Timothy D. Telles (Woodlawn)

Herbert G. Turner (Petersburg)

Michael C. Wilkinson (Portsmouth)

Gabe M. Williams (Tidewater)

William S. Wolfe (Woodlawn)

Cross of Honor

Thomas J. Coletti (Petersburg)

John M. Farr  (Kempsville)

Wyatt P. Hamrick (Prince William)

Brian M. Horn  (Kempsville)

Deborah C. Moro  (Westhampton)

Erin J. Pendleton (Ashburn)

Simeon C. Slayton (Prince William)

Legion of Honor

Jeremy Gill – Active (Ashburn)

L. Wesley Hirschorn, Jr. – Active (Herndon)

Robert G. Murray  – Active (Tidewater)

William A. Bishop - Active

C. Cornell Caffee – Active

Charles T. Cleveland – Active

Clifford H. Gregory – Active

Glenn H. Hall – Active

Terry F. Hilton – Active

Thomas C. Ransone – Active

Gilbert C. Sawyer - Honorary

Lawrence M. Stanfield - Active